International Executive Committee (2022 - 2023)

Following the Business Meeting of ICTMA members held virtually at ICTMA-20 (Germany) on 28 September, 2022, the ICTMA Executive for 2022-2023 was confirmed as follows:

President
2019-2023 Prof Gabriele Kaiser (Germany) Awards Portfolio gabriele.kaiser@uni-hamburg.de
Elected Members
2022-2025 A/Prof Jennifer A. Czocher (United States) Secretary
Communications Portfolio
czocher.1@txstate.edu
2019-2023 Prof Gilbert Greefrath (Germany) greefrath@uni-muenster.de
2019-2023 Prof Vince Geiger (Australia) Vincent.Geiger@acu.edu.au
Co-Opted Members
2022-2023 A/Prof Angeles Dominguez (Mexico) Registrar angeles.dominguez@itesm.mx
2022-2023 Prof Milton Rosa (Brazil) milrosa@hotmail.com
2022-2023 Prof Piera Biccard (South Africa) biccap@unisa.ac.za
Conference Organisers
ICTMA-21 Prof Toshikazu Ikeda (Japan) Awaji, Japan toshi@ynu.ac.jp
ICTMA-20 Prof Hans-Stefan Siller (Germany) Würzburg, Germany siller@dmuw.de
ICTMA-19 Prof Frederick Leung (Hong Kong) Hong Kong Frederickleung@hku.hk