International Executive Committee (2017 - 2019)

Following the business meeting of ICTMA members held at ICTMA 18 in Cape Town, South Africa, on July 23, 2017, the ICTMA Executive for 2017-2019 was confirmed as follows:
President

A/Prof Gloria Stillman (Australia) – Conferences Portfolio; Newsletter Editor [Email: gloria.stillman@acu.edu.au]

Elected Members

Dr Jill Brown (Australia) Secretary and Communications Portfolio [Email: Jill.Brown@acu.edu.auJill.Brown@acu.edu.au]

Prof Susana Carreira (Portugal)  [Email: scarrei@ualg.pt]

Prof Gabriele Kaiser (Germany) Awards Portfolio [Email: gabriele.kaiser@uni-hamburg.degabriele.kaiser@uni-hamburg.de]

Co-opted Members

A/Prof Angeles Dominguez (Mexico)Registrar [Email: angeles.dominguez@itesm.mx]

Dr Milton Rosa (Brazil) [Email: milrosa@hotmail.com]

Prof Jinxing Xie (China) [Email: jxie@math.tsinghua.edu.cn]

Conference Organisers

Prof Geoff Wake (UK) [Email: Geoffrey.Wake@nottingham.ac.uk]

Dr Helena Wessels (South Africa) [Email: mailto:hwessels@sun.ac.za]

Prof Frederick Leung (Hong Kong, China) [Email: Frederickleung@hku.hk]


Previous Executive Committees

Return to ICTMA homepage.

EXECUTIVE ONLY FILES