International Executive Committee (2015 - 2017)

Following the business meeting of ICTMA members held at ICTMA 17 in Nottingham, England, on July 24, 2015, the ICTMA Executive for 2015-2017 was confirmed as follows:

President

Prof Gloria Stillman (Australia) – Newsletter Editor[Email: gloria.stillman@acu.edu.au]

Elected Members

Dr Jill Brown (Australia) Secretary, Webmaster & List Serve Moderator [Email: Jill.Brown@acu.edu.au]

A/Prof Susana Carreira (Portugal)  [Email: scarrei@ualg.pt]

Prof Dr Gabriele Kaiser (Germany)  [Email: gabriele.kaiser@uni-hamburg.de ]

Co-opted Members

A/Prof Angeles Dominguez (Mexico) [Email: angeles.dominguez@itesm.mx]

Prof Toshikazu Ikeda (Japan) – Registrar  [Email: toshi@ynu.ac.jp]

Prof Jinxing Xie (China) [Email: jxie@math.tsinghua.edu.cn]

Conference Organisers

Prof Maria Salett Biembengut (Brazil) [Email: mariasalettb@gmail.com]

A/Prof Geoff Wake (UK) [Email: Geoffrey.Wake@nottingham.ac.uk]

Dr Helena Wessels (South Africa) [Email: mailto:hwessels@sun.ac.za]

Previous Executive Committees

Return to ICTMA homepage.