International Executive Committee (2017 - 2019)

Following the business meeting of ICTMA members held at ICTMA 18 in Cape Town, South Africa, on July 23, 2017, the ICTMA Executive for 2017-2019 was confirmed as follows:

A/Prof Gloria Stillman (Australia) – Conferences Portfolio; Newsletter Editor [Email:]

Elected Members

Dr Jill Brown (Australia) Secretary and Communications Portfolio [Email:]

Prof Susana Carreira (Portugal)  [Email:]

Prof Gabriele Kaiser (Germany) Awards Portfolio [Email:]

Co-opted Members

A/Prof Angeles Dominguez (Mexico)Registrar [Email:]

Dr Milton Rosa (Brazil) [Email:]

Prof Jinxing Xie (China) [Email:]

Conference Organisers

Prof Geoff Wake (UK) [Email:]

Dr Helena Wessels (South Africa) [Email:] tragically killed post ICTMA18 RIP

Dr Erna Lampen (South Africa) [Email:] 

Prof Frederick Leung (Hong Kong, China) [Email:]

Previous Executive Committees

Return to ICTMA homepage.