International Executive Committee (2019 - 2021)

Following the Business Meeting of ICTMA members held at ICTMA 19 in Hong Kong, on July 26, 2019 the ICTMA Executive for 2019-2021 was confirmed as follows:

President

Prof Gabriele Kaiser (Germany) + Awards Portfolio [Email:gabriele.kaiser@uni-hamburg.de ]

Elected Members

Dr Jill Brown (Australia) Secretary and Communications Portfolio [Email:Jill.Brown@acu.edu.au]

Prof Gilbert Greefrath (Germany) [Email: greefrath@uni-muenster.de]

Prof Vincent Geiger (Australia) [Email:Vincent.Geiger@acu.edu.au]

Co-opted Members

A/Prof Angeles Dominguez (Mexico) Registrar [Email: angeles.dominguez@itesm.mx

Dr Milton Rosa (Brazil) Email: milrosa@hotmail.com)

Dr Akihiko Saeki (Japan) (Japan) [Email:asaeki@naruto-u.ac.jp ]

Conference Organisers

Dr Erna Lampen (South Africa, ICTMA18) [Email:ernalampen@sun.ac.za]

Prof Frederick Leung, (Hong Kong, China, ICTMA19) [Email: Frederickleung@hku.hk]

Prof. Dr. Hans-Stefan Siller (Germany, ICTMA20) [Email: siller@dmuw.de ]


Previous Executive Committees

Return to ICTMA homepage.

EXECUTIVE ONLY FILES - in progress