International Executive Committee (2013 - 2015)

Following the business meeting of ICTMA members held at ICTMA 16 in Blumenau, Brazil, on July 19, 2013, the ICTMA Executive for 2013-2015 was confirmed as follows:
President

Prof Gloria Stillman (Australia) – Newsletter Editor & Secretary [Email: gloria.stillman@acu.edu.au]

Elected Members

Jill Brown (Australia) [Email: Jill.Brown@acu.edu.au]

Prof Gabriele Kaiser (Germany)  [Email: gabriele.kaiser@uni-hamburg.de]

Prof Jinxing Xie (China) – Webmaster & List Serve Moderator [Email: jxie@math.tsinghua.edu.cn]

Co-opted Members

Prof Toshikazu Ikeda (Japan) – Registrar  [Email: ikeda@ed.ynu.ac.jp]

Prof Helen Doerr (USA) [Email: hmdoerr@syr.edu]

Prof Pauline Vos (Norway) [Email: pauline.vos@uia.no]

Conference Organisers

Prof Maria Salett Biembengut (Brazil) [Email: mariasalettb@gmail.com]

A/Prof Geoff Wake (UK) [Email: Geoffrey.Wake@nottingham.ac.uk]

 

International Executive Committee (2011 - 2013)

Following the business meeting of ICTMA members held at ICTMA 15 in Melbourne, Australia, on July 19, 2011, the ICTMA Executive for 2011-2013 was confirmed as follows:


President

Prof Gloria Stillman (Australia) – Newsletter Editor & Secretary [Email: gloria.stillman@acu.edu.au]

Past Conference Organiser

Prof Rita Borromeo Ferri (Germany) [Email: Borromeo@erzwiss.uni-hamburg.de]

Elected Members

Prof Toshikazu Ikeda (Japan) – Registrar  [Email: ikeda@ed.ynu.ac.jp]

Prof Gabriele Kaiser (Germany)  [Email: gabriele.kaiser@uni-hamburg.de]

Prof Jinxing Xie (China) – Webmaster & List Serve Moderator [Email: jxie@math.tsinghua.edu.cn]

Co-opted Members

Prof Jonei Barbosa (Brazil) [Email: jonei.cerqueira@ufba.br]

Prof Helen Doerr (USA)

Prof Pauline Vos (Norway) [Email: pauline.vos@uia.no]



International Executive Committee (2009 - 2011)

Following the business meeting of ICTMA members held at ICTMA 14 in Hamburg, Germany, on July 30, 2009, the ICTMA Executive for 2009-2011 was confirmed as follows:


President

Prof Gabriele Kaiser (Germany)  [Email: gabriele.kaiser@uni-hamburg.de]

Past Conference Organisers

Prof Richard Lesh (USA) [Email: ralesh@indiana.edu]

Prof Rita Borromeo Ferri (Germany) [Email: Borromeo@erzwiss.uni-hamburg.de]

Elected Members

Prof Toshikazu Ikeda (Japan) – Registrar  [Email: ikeda@ed.ynu.ac.jp]

Prof Thomas Lingefjärd (Sweden) [Email: Thomas.Lingefjard@gu.se]

Prof Gloria Stillman (Australia) – Newsletter Editor & Secretary [Email: gloria.stillman@acu.edu.au]

Co-opted Members

Prof Jonei Barbosa (Brazil) [Email: jonei.cerqueira@ufba.br]

Prof Katja Maaß (Germany) [Email: maass@ph-freiburg.de]

Prof Jinxing Xie (China) – Webmaster & List Serve Moderator [Email: jxie@math.tsinghua.edu.cn]

Return to ICTMA homepage.